Staff and Board

WCCF Staff
WCCF (Council) Board of Directors
WCCFF (Foundation) Board of Directors

Board Resources


WCCF Staff

Tamarine Cornelius, Research Analyst, (608) 284-0580, ext. 305
David Edie, Early Education Policy Analyst, (608) 284-0580, ext. 315
Pnina Goldfarb, Research Associate, Wraparound Milwaukee (414) 257-7642
Sashikala Gregory, Health Care Policy Analyst, (608) 284-0580, ext. 313
Jon Peacock, Research Director, (608) 284-0580, ext. 307
Jim Moeser, Deputy Director, (608) 284-0580, ext. 316
Corinda Rainey-Moore, Outreach and Engagement Manager, (608) 284-0580, ext. 306
Ken Taylor, Executive Director, (608) 284-0580, ext. 302
Wenona Wolf, Communication and Development Manager, (608) 284-0580, ext. 304
Daithi Wolfe, Early Education Policy Analyst, (608) 284-0580, ext. 328
Barbara Zuccarello, Office Manager, (608) 284-0580, ext. 327


WCCF (Council) Board of Directors

2016 Officers

President (1/1/16–6/30/16): Helene Nelson, Madison
President: (7/1/16–12/31/16): Nancy Heykes, Krakow
Vice-President (1/1/16–6/30/16):¬† Nancy Heykes, Krakow
Vice-President (7/1/16–12/31/16): Jacquie Boggess, Madison
Secretary: Sandi Tunis, Milwaukee
Treasurer: Steve Mixtacki, Madison


Juli Aulik, Madison
Jacquie Boggess, Madison
Tonya Brito, Madison
Mary Haffenbredl, Madison
Sarah Inman, Green Bay
Celia Jackson, Milwaukee
Sheri Pattillo Johnson, Milwaukee
Missy Jacobus MacLeod, Milwaukee
Michele Mackey, Sun Prairie
Don Maurer, Waukesha
Lucia Nunez, Madison
Harry Ogden, Madison
Mary Rohrer, La Crosse
Sue Vincent, Green Bay
Joseph R. Wall, Milwaukee


WCCFF (Foundation) Board of Directors

2016 Officers

President: Donald F. Schultz, Madison
Vice President: Christine Rew Barden, Middleton
Secretary/Treasurer: Donald Maurer, Waukesha


Anne Arnesen, Madison
Shannon Davidson, Middleton
Aaron Friedman, Madison
Keith Johnson, Madison
Patrick P. Neuman, Madison

Ex Officio Members

Helene Nelson, WCCF Board President, Madison
Steve Mixtacki, WCCF Board Treasurer, Madison
Ken Taylor, WCCF Executive Director, Madison